Wednesday, October 28, 2009

Lil Wayne - No Ceilings (Mixtape)

The highly anticipated mixtape from Weezy was supposed to drop on Halloween but you know how the internets get! So here it is a few days early and with no cover, no official tracklisting and no DJ on the tracks. This is the MP3 version courtesy of Dre.
Lil Wayne - No Ceilings
01 Swag Surfin
02 Ice Cream Paint Job
03 D.O.A.
04 Interlude05 Wasted
06 Watch My Shoes
07 Break Up feat Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda
08 Banned From TV
09 Throw It In The Bag
10 I Think I Love Her feat Tyga & Shanell
11 Interlude 2 feat Shanell
12 Wetter
13 Im Good feat T-Streets
14 Make Her Say feat Jae Millz
15 Run This Town
16 I Gotta Feeling
17 Outro

No comments:

Post a Comment