Tuesday, November 3, 2009

Rihanna - Rated R (Album Cover & Track List) x Hard (Feat. Young Jeezy)

brand new track off RiRi’s upcoming new album Rated R which features Young Jeezy. This is CDQ and dirty. Also, Album in stores November 23rd.

1. Mad House
2. Wait Your Turn
3. Hard (feat. Young Jeezy) Link Link 2
4. Stupid in Love
5. ROCKSTAR 101 (feat. Slash)
6. Russian Roulette
7. Fire Bomb
8. Rude Boy
9. Photographs (feat. will.i.am)
10. G4L
11. Te Amo
12. Cold Case Love
13. The Last Song

No comments:

Post a Comment